Share |

Readers' Advisory News

Reading Westeros: Books for Non-Genre Fans

Post by Christine Wells
Posted June 13, 2013 in NoveList Plus, NoveList Select, Readers' Advisory News

novelist teaser image

On to Day 4 of our weeklong Westeros reading list!

Read More »

novelist divider

Reading Westeros: Read-alikes for Armchair Travelers

Post by Lauren Kage
Posted June 12, 2013 in NoveList Select, Readers' Advisory News

novelist teaser image

This day 3 of our 5-day series of read-alikes to alleviate your Game of Thrones post-season 3 depression.

Read More »

novelist divider

Reading Westeros: Character-Based Themes

Post by Lisa Schimmer
Posted June 11, 2013 in NoveList Plus, Readers' Advisory News

novelist teaser image

Here we are, Day 2 of our 5-day-long recap of read-alikes for season 3 of Game of Thrones.

Read More »

novelist divider

I’m Not Ready to Leave Westeros

Post by Cathleen Keyser
Posted June 10, 2013 in NoveList Select, Readers' Advisory News

novelist teaser image

As you may have noticed, our weekly Game of Thrones companion pieces somehow disappeared between weeks 4-9. We decided that it would be more fruitful to focus on read-alikes for the entire season. This way, we can deliver more robust recommendations and focus on thematic issues. Everyday this week, we will have blog posts and recommendations to help us process what we’ve seen and tide us over until season 4.

Read More »

novelist divider
Newer Posts »   « Previous Posts