Share |

NoveList Select

Reading Westeros: Read-alikes for Armchair Travelers

Post by Lauren Kage
Posted June 12, 2013 in NoveList Select, Readers' Advisory News

novelist teaser image

This day 3 of our 5-day series of read-alikes to alleviate your Game of Thrones post-season 3 depression.

Read More »

novelist divider

Going to Chicago? Don’t Miss These Special Offers from NoveList

Post by NoveList
Posted June 11, 2013 in NoveList Plus, NoveList Select, Special Announcements

novelist teaser image

Even if you're a long-standing fan of NoveList, you won't want to miss what we have to offer at ALA this year. We have a lot of new features to show off, an exciting announcement, and a special offer discount. Plus...

Read More »

novelist divider

Content Spotlight: June

Post by NoveList
Posted June 11, 2013 in NoveList Plus, NoveList Select

novelist teaser image

Looking for book display ideas or book discussion inspiration? Want to know what's new in NoveList this month? This column is intended to give you a sneak peek into what resources you can find in NoveList to make your job easier. This month, we've got travel on our minds. 

Read More »

novelist divider

NoveList Training 101: Summer Reading and Read-alikes

Post by Lori Reed
Posted June 10, 2013 in NoveList Plus, NoveList Select

novelist teaser image

Get back to basics with NoveList Training 101, a column intended to provide quick tips and advice for NoveList newbies and veterans alike.

Read More »

novelist divider
Newer Posts »   « Previous Posts