Share |

NoveList Select

Beyond Read-alikes: What Else Can You Find in NoveList?

Post by Lori Reed
Posted October 07, 2013 in NoveList Plus, NoveList Select

novelist teaser image

When you think of NoveList you probably think of great read-alikes and reading recommendations. But did you know that we also have articles, lists, and other content to help you with everything from creating a book display to planning a book discussion?

Read More »

novelist divider

We Heart LibraryReads! (And We Have the Read-alikes to Prove It)

Post by NoveList
Posted October 07, 2013 in NoveList Plus, NoveList Select, Readers' Advisory News

novelist teaser image

Unless you've been hiding under a rock, you've probably heard about LibraryReads. It's a new monthly list of  "books librarians love." What a great idea for encouraging reading! 

Read More »

novelist divider

Content Spotlight: Resources for YALSA’s Teen Read Week™

Post by NoveList
Posted October 04, 2013 in NoveList Plus, NoveList Select, Readers' Advisory News

novelist teaser image

Looking for book display ideas or book discussion inspiration? Want to know what’s new in NoveList this month? Content Spotlight gives you a sneak peek into the NoveList resources that will make your job easier. This month, we’re all about resources for YALSA's Teen Read Week™.

Read More »

novelist divider

Genre Headings Get a Makeover

Post by Cathleen Keyser
Posted October 03, 2013 in NoveList Plus, NoveList Select, Readers' Advisory News

novelist teaser image

NoveList is excited to be embarking on a year-long project to look specifically at all of our genre headings.

Read More »

novelist divider
« Previous Posts