Share |

NoveList Plus

What We’re Reading: Son

Post by Beth Gerall
Posted October 22, 2013 in NoveList Plus

novelist teaser image

As I sit down to write this, I can’t help wondering how many people have read and been moved by The Giver.

Read More »

novelist divider

What We’re Reading: Gingerbread Cookie Murder

Post by Danielle Allison
Posted October 22, 2013 in NoveList Plus

novelist teaser image

I was looking for a little light reading with some holiday spirit while browsing my local bookstore and came across this wonderful collection of cozy mysteries. 

Read More »

novelist divider

Beyond Read-alikes: What Else Can You Find in NoveList?

Post by Lori Reed
Posted October 07, 2013 in NoveList Plus, NoveList Select

novelist teaser image

When you think of NoveList you probably think of great read-alikes and reading recommendations. But did you know that we also have articles, lists, and other content to help you with everything from creating a book display to planning a book discussion?

Read More »

novelist divider

We Heart LibraryReads! (And We Have the Read-alikes to Prove It)

Post by NoveList
Posted October 07, 2013 in NoveList Plus, NoveList Select, Readers' Advisory News

novelist teaser image

Unless you've been hiding under a rock, you've probably heard about LibraryReads. It's a new monthly list of  "books librarians love." What a great idea for encouraging reading! 

Read More »

novelist divider
Newer Posts »   « Previous Posts