Contact EBSCO


Key Contacts

Tim Heiges
Vice President of Sales,
Discovery Products, USA & Canada
theiges@ebsco.com

Chappy Floyd
Sales Manager of Discovery Products,
Corporate & Federal Markets, USA & Canada
cfloyd@ebsco.com

Brian Duncan
Senior Vice President of Sales,
APK Markets, USA & Canada
bduncan@ebsco.com

Paul Donovan
Senior Vice President of Sales,
Europe & Latin America
pdonovan@ebsco.com

Clint Rumble
Senior Vice President of Sales,
Asia, Australia & Africa
crumble@ebsco.com

Matt Andros
Vice President of Sales,
APK Markets, Central & Southeastern U.S.
mandros@ebsco.com

Ed Roche
Vice President of Sales,
APK Markets, Eastern U.S. & Eastern Canada
eroche@ebsco.com

Kevin Leffew
Vice President of Sales,
APK Markets, Western U.S. & Western Canada
kleffew@ebsco.com

Lidiette Quesada
Vice President of Sales,
Latin America & the Caribbean
lquesada@ebsco.com

Other Offices

Australia Office
EBSCO
Level 1, 51 Stephenson Street
Richmond, VIC 3121
Australia
Phone: +61 (0)3 9276 1777
tcolvey@ebsco.com

United Kingdom Office
EBSCO
4th Floor, Kingmaker House
Station Road, New Barnet
Herts EN5 1NZ England
Phone: +44-020-8447 4200
Fax: +44-020-8440 2205
garethsmith@ebsco.com

Japan Office
EBSCO
Ginza Renoir Building 4F,
4-60-3 Chuo, Nakano-ku,
Tokyo, 164-0011 JAPAN
Phone: +81 (0)3 5342-0701
ebscohost@ebsco.co.jp

Africa Office
EBSCO
299 Pendoring Drive
Blackheath
Johannesburg
Phone: +27113801800
Fax: +27116784464
bbiccard@ebsco.com

India Office
EBSCO India Pvt. Ltd.
301-303 Ansal Chamber – II
6, Bhikaji Cama place
New Delhi – 110 066
India
Phone: +91112619 8966 - 67
Fax: 91112619 8968
ebsco@vsnl.com

Central, Eastern & Southeast
Europe Office
EBSCO
Klimentska 52
110 00 Prague
Czech Republic
Phone: + 420 234 700 600
Fax: + 420 234 700 610
EPPrague@ebsco.com

Germany Office
(Germany, Austria, German-speaking Switzerland, Benelux, Iceland, Norway, Sweden, Finland, Denmark and Estonia)
EBSCO
Bahnhofstrasse 18 1/4
D-86150 Augsburg, Germany
Phone: +49 821-498 170-12, -13 and -14
Fax: +49 821-498 170-19
EPGermany@ebsco.com